* THE FORUM FOR ALL THOSE INTERESTED IN BUILDING AND OPERATING MODEL SUBMARINES *



Join the AMS - Registered Forum users can become members of the AMS and it's free ...... To join register on the forum first then follow the forum link to our membership form which is on our website


For further details of any events shown here also see the "Shows and Events" section on the forum

Let us know of your plans for 2018 and we will promote them on this Forum

.

,
.
.

. ,

,

.
.Model Boat Convention, Haydock Park, 25,26th August
.

.Bluewater, Dartford, Chantry Model Boat Club, Sunday 2nd September

. Bournville MBC, Birmingham, Sunday 2nd September

,The Model Show,Poynton, Stockport (with swimming pool) 15,16th September 2018

.Barrow in Furness MBC, Sub Day and Regatta,Sunday 23rd September 2018. (DATE CHANGE!)

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None


Most users ever online was 37 on Sun Mar 13, 2011 11:27 am

Latest topics

» Norwich MBC Sub Weekend 2018
Fri Aug 10, 2018 7:11 pm by george jure

» New Gyro On The Market
Thu Aug 09, 2018 7:39 pm by timgarrod

» Retired submariner looking for your help and advice
Sun Aug 05, 2018 8:54 am by david f

» Biber Submarine
Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:24 pm by timgarrod

» KRICK UBOOT DIVING PROCESS
Thu Jul 26, 2018 9:03 am by Deep Diver (Fred)

» small diameter static-diving type SubDriver
Sun Jul 15, 2018 11:30 am by merriman

» Receiver aerial
Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:34 am by cgbillb

» Pinger 2 - Ultrasonic
Sun Jul 08, 2018 2:45 pm by david f

» Anchors - Norman Ough drawing
Sun Jul 08, 2018 2:34 pm by david f

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 10602 messages in 1742 subjects

We have 777 registered users

The newest registered user is Dz3TJ6HU


    Sub wanted

    Share

    dgp1957
    AMS member

    Posts : 42
    Join date : 2012-12-30

    Sub wanted

    Post  dgp1957 on Thu May 31, 2018 2:31 pm

    Looking to buy a Sheerline or Darnall model sub.
    Preferably Scotland area, unless sub can be posted/courier.

      Current date/time is Wed Aug 15, 2018 2:12 am