* THE FORUM FOR ALL THOSE INTERESTED IN BUILDING AND OPERATING MODEL SUBMARINES *

Who is online?

In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests :: 1 Bot

None


Most users ever online was 37 on Sun Mar 13, 2011 11:27 am

Latest topics

» Germany's first military submarine, the S.M. U-1
Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:56 am by Dr.Schmidt

» Model Boat Convention, Haydock Park (Near Warrington) 23/24 August 2014
Tue Jul 22, 2014 8:47 am by david f

» ESC question
Fri Jul 18, 2014 11:13 pm by nigele(ADMIN)2

» John Robinson's huge Gato...
Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:05 pm by johnrobinson

» New Club In Derbyshire
Tue Jul 15, 2014 9:29 pm by timgarrod

» Seawolf Chasing TT Neptune
Mon Jul 14, 2014 9:47 pm by timgarrod

» Going brushless...
Wed Jul 09, 2014 9:31 am by david f

» Transmission of servo (pwm) signals through water and clear plastic
Tue Jul 08, 2014 12:29 am by salmon

» Holland 602 type submarine blueprints
Fri Jul 04, 2014 5:59 pm by Dr.Schmidt

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 8099 messages in 1273 subjects

We have 523 registered users

The newest registered user is steves59

    A really funny sub video

    Share

    nigele(ADMIN)

    Posts: 2946
    Join date: 2010-11-05
    Age: 60
    Location: essex, UK

    A really funny sub video

    Post  nigele(ADMIN) on Mon Apr 04, 2011 11:13 am

    This is really comical...

    http://www.dastub.com/


    _________________
    "number one...periscope depth if you please"

    david f
    First Officer
    First Officer

    Posts: 1173
    Join date: 2010-11-10
    Age: 63
    Location: Cumbria

    Re: A really funny sub video

    Post  david f on Mon Apr 04, 2011 12:57 pm

    Very good!!

    Beautifully done.

    nigele(ADMIN)

    Posts: 2946
    Join date: 2010-11-05
    Age: 60
    Location: essex, UK

    Re: A really funny sub video

    Post  nigele(ADMIN) on Mon Apr 04, 2011 12:59 pm

    I just loved the guy's facial expression when the Captain ordered "Up periscope!!"


    _________________
    "number one...periscope depth if you please"

      Current date/time is Thu Jul 24, 2014 10:38 pm