Join the AMS - Registered Forum users can become members of the AMS and it's free ...... To join register on the forum first then follow the forum link to our membership form which is on our website

For further details of any events shown here also see the "Shows and Events" section on the forum

Let us know of your plans for 2018 and we will promote them on this Forum


, Papplewick Pumping Station Easter Sunday & Monday 1,2 April 2018
. Bournville Model Boat Club, Birmingham, Sunday 13th May

. ,Alfold Charity Model Boat Show, Surrey, 2nd & 3rd June 2018

Exeter & District Model Boat Club, Sunday 10th June

.Norwich MBC Weekend 28,29 July 2018
.Model Boat Convention, Haydock Park, 25,26th August

.Barrow in Furness MBC, Sub Day and Regatta,Sunday 2nd September 2018.

.Bluewater, Dartford, Chantry Model Boat Club, Sunday 2nd September

. Bournville MBC, Birmingham, Sunday 2nd September

,The Model Show,Poynton, Stockport (with swimming pool) 15,16th September 2018

Who is online?

In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests


Most users ever online was 37 on Sun Mar 13, 2011 11:27 am

Latest topics

» S class Darnell on eBay
Today at 5:43 pm by timgarrod

» Choice of CAD software and Printer for 3D printing
Today at 4:41 pm by BuxtonRob

» Bournville 2018 and other shows
Today at 9:10 am by david f

» Holland 602 type submarine blueprints
Fri Mar 02, 2018 9:15 am by DragonflyKing

» mclaren clockwork submarines
Wed Feb 28, 2018 12:43 pm by neilmac

» for sale thundertiger neptune sb1
Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:07 am by mickonos

» Submarines (Mostly British) - Fisher Nautical - Useful source for books etc.
Sat Feb 10, 2018 11:16 am by david f

» PCB Desgins
Thu Feb 08, 2018 6:47 pm by timgarrod

» Beginner Revell Kit Conversion
Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:53 am by BuxtonRob


Our users have posted a total of 10493 messages in 1710 subjects

We have 757 registered users

The newest registered user is gwstephens

    WW1 U boat found off Cork..


    AMS Forum Owner

    Posts : 2992
    Join date : 2010-11-05
    Age : 58
    Location : Nevada, USA

    WW1 U boat found off Cork..

    Post  Tom(ADMIN) on Tue Jan 25, 2011 8:08 am

      Current date/time is Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:05 pm