* THE FORUM FOR ALL THOSE INTERESTED IN BUILDING AND OPERATING MODEL SUBMARINES *



Join the AMS - Registered Forum users can become members of the AMS and it's free ...... To join register on the forum first then follow the forum link to our membership form which is on our website


For further details of any events shown here also see the "Shows and Events" section on the forum

Let us know of your plans for 2017 and we will promote them on this Forum

.

.

,.

. .

.

.

Bournville MBC, West Midlands, 17th Sept

Edinburgh MBC Warship & Sub Day, 24th Sept

Who is online?

In total there are 7 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 7 Guests :: 1 Bot

None


Most users ever online was 37 on Sun Mar 13, 2011 11:27 am

Latest topics

» Bournville Sep 2017
Mon Sep 18, 2017 10:28 pm by timgarrod

» Model Sub Related Events for 2017
Fri Sep 08, 2017 9:00 am by david f

» Haydock Park 2017
Wed Sep 06, 2017 12:08 pm by david f

» Going Brushless?
Tue Sep 05, 2017 3:55 pm by david f

» Barrow in Furness MBC regatta and sub day
Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:46 pm by david f

» Model Boat Convention, Haydock Park, 26,27 August
Mon Aug 14, 2017 9:27 am by david f

» Frequency checker
Wed Aug 09, 2017 9:17 pm by hooper

» IJN Type KD3 fleet submarine or similar
Sat Aug 05, 2017 8:13 pm by offroad

» Norwich Model Sub Weekend 2017 - Norwich MBC
Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:33 am by david f

Statistics

Our users have posted a total of 10329 messages in 1673 subjects

We have 734 registered users

The newest registered user is LenaMax24


    gato submarine

    Share

    airman
    Guest

    Posts : 1
    Join date : 2013-07-30

    gato submarine

    Post  airman on Fri Aug 09, 2013 3:24 pm

    Anybody interested I have the plans for 1/32 parallel gato class submarine .used when I built mine years ago so reasonable condition. price £35 plus postage
    airman

      Current date/time is Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:41 pm